7.leitmotif-136web.jpg

hello

Welcome at leitmotif, your Luxembourg-based 360° independent partner, specialised in public relations and communications.

A 360° PR consultancy firm

With a portfolio of more than 45 clients from varied and competitive business sectors, such as private banking, ICT, arts and culture, fashion, photography, architecture, film industry, event management and catering, leitmotif has the necessary experience to adapt and offer their clients new concepts according to their precise and specific needs.

Innovative, creative and proactive, leitmotif offers their clients the possibility to distinguish themselves from their competitors through a professional and conscientious approach in confidentiality.

leitmotif aims to be your partner of choice in the field of public relations via the implementation of communication and press relations strategies. It provides expert support with sensitive communication, the promotion of brand image and reputation management.

leitmotif encapsulates in a single word the conceptual approach chosen to highlight a project, a brand, a company, a creation … the initial idea is, above all, to respond to the challenges posed by the establishment of a guideline or point of reference to give form to disparate set of features and reinforce the message to be transmitted and the image to be conveyed over time.

[fade]leitmotif is an independent Luxembourg-based company founded in 2016 by Isabelle Faber.[/fade]

Active for 25 years in the fields of communication and public relations with companies operating in the private and public sector, both Luxembourg and abroad, the time and the desire had come for Isabelle Faber to share the experiences and lessons learned, as well at the network of contacts established via the various positions held over the years:

...learn more

  • Marketing assistant in the banking sector (DG Bank Luxembourg)
  • Sales representative for cultural events (ArtJonction-Cannes), radio (Europe1-Nice) and an advertising agency (IP-Luxembourg)
  • Director of Marketing in the supermarket industry (Match-Luxembourg)
  • Director of the first e-commerce platform in the Grand Duchy (Luxsite-Luxembourg)
  • Communication Manager and co-designer of the PwC training centre (PwC Academy-Luxembourg)
  • Director of Marketing and Communication, including Press Relations, Sponsoring and Events for clients and employees of an audit firm (PwC-Luxembourg)
  • Advisor, Director of Communication and Press at the Grand Ducal Court

The team

leitmotif-8.jpg

Isabelle FABER

CEO & Founder

Giving up medical studies also meant abandoning her dream of working with “Médecins sans frontières”, but earning a degree in communications was what brought Isabelle to pursue the path of a self-made woman through an atypical but no less exciting career. She shared her enthusiasm, passion and determination with customers and bosses, based on her penchant for accuracy in creating narratives which convey their image. Isabelle is proud to have been born in '68, she is a fan of Julien Clerc and Georges Braque and her professional experience, acquired after more than 25 years of eclectic missions in Luxembourg and abroad, could be summed up one day in a book, probably titled, “No one is I was expected to achieve the impossible".

leitmotif-27.jpg

Dany COIMBRA

Digital Communications

Dany joined the team when it was established in 2016 and has since been characterised by his approachability, optimism and limitless creativity. As a true perfectionist, his motto "no solution, no problem", the secrets of which only he is privy to, is in the image of the open-mindedness and natural curiosity he applies in solving problems that at first glance appear unsurmountable. After having managed a small company and obtained a mediator's certificate at a very young age, his passion now brings him to the digital communications arena, which he fully masters... to the delight of clients. Dany is both resourceful and a perfectionist, as well as an aesthete deep down, essential qualities for discovering improbable goodies or setting up exquisite events, and which provides a clear indication of his guilty pleasure: vintage furniture.

leitmotif-10.jpg

Fabio AFONSO

Copywriter

Fabio, or Fábio for the purists, is an unremitting fan of Elvis, Queen and Dire Straits and has a weakness for Asian cuisine, especially ramen. Fabio joined the team in 2017 and since then has developed his copywriting and journalistic writing skills without abandoning his passion for SEO, a legacy of his time with a local multimedia agency that served as a platform for his entry into communications. Fabio is a Luxembourg national with command of no less than six different languages. Patient, conscientious and with a jovial nature, Fabio is never without his watch, his phone ... and his umbrella, an instinct probably cultivated through his frequent trips to London, a cosmopolitan city he loves above all others.


download.jpg

Dynamic, flexible, innovative

leitmotif follows the adage that it is not essential to know everything but to know where it can be found …

In order to respond to their clients’ demands and to offer competences complementary to their range of services, leitmotif has a network of freelancers and providers specialised in different fields: graphic designers, conceptors, printers, photographers, translators, …

leitmotif-136.jpeg

b'jour

Une agence 360° spécialisée en relations publiques

Avec un portefeuille de plus de 45 clients dans des secteurs aussi divers et concurrentiels que la banque privée, l’ICT, les Arts et la Culture, le stylisme, la photographie, l’architecture, l’industrie cinématographique, la gestion d'événements et la restauration, leitmotif dispose de l’expérience requise pour adapter et proposer de nouveaux concepts à ses clients selon leurs besoins précis et spécifiques.

Innovant, créatif et proactif, leitmotif permet ainsi à ses clients de se démarquer de leurs concurrents par une approche professionnelle et consciencieuse, exécutée en toute discrétion.

leitmotif se veut être un partenaire de choix en matière de relations publiques à travers la mise en place de stratégies de communication et de relations presse, l’accompagnement dans la communication sensible et la valorisation de l’image de marque et la gestion de la réputation.

leitmotif résume en un seul mot l’approche conceptuelle choisie pour mettre en lumière un projet, une marque, une entreprise, une création… l’idée de départ étant  avant tout de répondre aux problématiques posées par la mise en place d’une ligne directrice, d’un point de repère, qui donnent une cohérence à un ensemble disparate et renforcent ainsi le message à transmettre et l’image à véhiculer dans la durée.

[fade]leitmotif est une entreprise luxembourgeoise indépendante, fondée en 2016 par Isabelle Faber.[/fade]

Active depuis 25 ans dans les métiers de la communication et des relations publiques auprès d’entreprises opérant dans le secteur privé et public, au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, mais également à l’international, Isabelle Faber, fondatrice de leitmotif, sentait que le moment était venu et l’envie se faisait sentir de partager les expériences vécues, les enseignements récoltés et le réseau des contacts établis au fil du temps et des postes occupés.

...en savoir plus

  • Assistante marketing dans le secteur bancaire (DG Bank-Luxembourg)
  • Attachée commerciale dans l’événementiel culturel (ArtJonction-Cannes) puis à la radio (Europe1-Nice) et auprès d’une régie publicitaire (IP-Luxembourg)
  • Directrice Marketing dans la grande distribution (Match-Luxembourg)
  • Directrice de la première plate-forme de e-commerce au Grand-Duché (Luxsite-Luxembourg)
  • Responsable communication et co-conceptrice du centre de formation de PwC (PwC Academy-Luxembourg)
  • Directrice Marketing et Communication, y compris relations Presse, Mécénat et événementiel pour les clients et les collaborateurs d’un cabinet d’audit (PwC-Luxembourg)
  • Conseillère, directrice de la Communication et Presse à la Cour grand-ducale

L'Équipe

leitmotif-isabelle-faber-luxembourg

Isabelle FABER

CEO & Founder

Après avoir abandonné ses études de médecine, et par la même occasion son rêve de devenir Médecin sans frontières, ce sont finalement des étude en communication qui ont permis à Isabelle de mener une carrière de self-made woman au parcours atypique mais pas moins passionnant. Son enthousiasme, sa passion et sa détermination lui ont permis de mettre au service de ses clients et de ses patrons sa volonté de justesse dans le récit des histoires qui portent leurs images. Fière d’être née en ’68, fan de Julien Clerc et de Georges Braque, son expérience professionnelle, acquise après plus de 25 ans de missions éclectiques, au Luxembourg comme à l’étranger, pourrait se résumer en un livre, à paraître un jour, et dont le titre serait probablement : « Nul n'est J’étais tenue à l’impossible ».

leitmotif-dany-coimbra-luxembourg

Dany COIMBRA

Communication digitale

Caractérisé par son contact facile, son optimisme et sa créativité sans limites, Dany a rejoint l’équipe de leitmotif dès sa création en 2016. En véritable perfectionniste, sa devise, « pas de solution = pas de problème » dont lui seul comprend les arcanes, est à l’image de son ouverture d’esprit et de sa curiosité naturelle pour résoudre les problématiques qui à première vue sont insolvables. Après avoir géré très jeune déjà une mini-entreprise et un certificat de médiateur en poche, sa passion le porte désormais vers la communication digitale qui n’a plus de secrets pour lui… pour le plus grand bonheur des clients. À la fois débrouillard et perfectionniste, Dany est un esthète au plus profond de lui-même, qualité indispensable qui lui permet de dénicher des goodies improbables ou d’organiser des événements exquis et qui explique sans aucun doute son péché mignon: le mobilier vintage.

leitmotif-fabio-afonso-luxembourg

Fabio AFONSO

Copywriter

Fan inconditionnel d’Elvis, du groupe Queen et de Dire Straits, Fabio, ou Fábio pour les puristes, a un faible pour la cuisine asiatique et particulièrement le ramen. Fabio a rejoint l’équipe en 2017 et développe depuis lors ses talents de copywriter et l’écriture journalistique sans abandonner pour autant sa passion pour la SEO, héritage de son passage dans une agence multimédia locale qui lui a permis de faire ses premiers pas dans le monde de la communication. De nationalité luxembourgeoise, Fabio s’exprime dans pas moins de 6 langues. Patient, consciencieux et de nature joviale il ne se sépare jamais de sa montre, de son téléphone…et de son parapluie… réflexe qui s’explique probablement par ses nombreux voyages à Londres, ville cosmopolite qu’il affectionne par-dessus tout.


leitmotif-isabelle-faber-luxembourg-relations-presse

Dynamique, flexible et innovant

leitmotif part de l’adage qu’il n’est pas essentiel de tout savoir mais de savoir où tout se trouve…

Pour répondre aux demandes de ses clients et offrir des compétences complémentaires à sa palette de services, leitmotif dispose d’un réseau d’indépendants et d’intervenants spécialisés dans leurs domaines : graphistes, concepteurs, imprimeurs, photographes, traducteurs, …